Indian Army Agniveer Men / Women Rally 2023

Post Name: Army Agniveer Men / Women in General Duty GD, Technical, Clerk, Store Keeper, Tradesman Rally Recruitment Online 2023
Post Date: 15 February 2023
Short Information : Indian Army has released the advertisement for the Post of Agniveer Rally in General Duty GD, Technical, Clerk, Store Keeper, Tradesman Post. All the Candidate who are interested in this Army Rally and fulfill the eligibility can apply Online. Read the complete details given below for eligibility, age limit, selection process, and all other information related to recruitment.

Join Indian Army Agnipath Rally 2023

India Army Agniveer Rally Recruitment 2023


Important Date

Army Agniveer Notification Released 16 February 2023
Starting Date of Registration 16 February 2023
Last Date of Registration 15 March 2023
Online Exam Date 17 April 2023

Age Limit

  • Minimum Age : 17.5 Years
  • Maximum Age : 21 Years
  • Age between 01/10/2002 to 01/04/2006.
  • Age Relaxation as per Indian Army Rule.

Application Fee

  • General / OBC / EWS  : 250/-
  • SC / ST / PH  : 250/-

Payment Mode

  • Online Payment thought Net-Banking / Debit Card / Credit Card.

India Army Agniveer Rally 2023  Vacancy Details

Post Name India Army Agniveer Rally 2023  Eligibility
1) General Duty GD
2) Technical
3) Clerk
4) Store Keeper
  • Candidate must be a resident of the district from where the rally is going to apply for recruitment.
  • Educational Qualification : Class 8th, 10th, 12th Post wise Eligibility.
  • Physical Eligibility Details :
    • 1.6 km Running : 5 min 30 sec -60 Marks
    • Pulls ups : 10 Times -40 Marks
    • 9 Feet Ditch
    • Zigzag Balance
  • For More Details Read the Indian Army Notification.

India Army Agniveer Rally 2023  Zone wise Details

State Name Area Name / Rally Name Notification
Uttar Pradesh ARO Agra Click Here
ARO Amethi Click Here
ARO Bareilly Click Here
ARO Lucknow Click Here
ARO Meerut Click Here
ARO Varanasi Click Here
Delhi IRO Delhi Cantt Click Here
Bihar ARO Muzaffarpur Click Here
RO Danapur Click Here
ZRO Danapur Click Here
ZRO Danapur (Female) Click Here
RO HQ, Danapur Click Here
ARO Gaya(Female) Click Here
Madhya Pradesh ARO Gwalior Click Here
Rajasthan ARO Jhunjhunu Click Here
Uttarakhand ARO Lansdowne Click Here
ARO Almora Click Here
ARO Pathoragarh Click Here
West Bengal ARO Berhampore Click Here
ARO Siliguri Click Here
Sikkim ARO Siliguru Click Here
Tamil Nadu ARO Coimbatore Click Here
ARO Triuchirappalli Click Here
Chennai RO, HQ Chennai Click Here
Mizoram ARO Aizal Click Here
Sikkim ARO Siliguru Click Here
Odisha ARO Cuttack Click Here
ARO Gopalpur Click Here
ARO Sambalpur Click Here
Punjab ARO Ferozepur Click Here
Himachal Pradesh ARO Hamirpur Click Here
Haryana ARO Hisar Click Here
Karnataka ARO Mangalore Click Here
Manipur ARO Rangapahar Click Here
Kerala ARO Trivandrum Click Here
Other Rally Recruitment Details NA Click Here
Apply Online Click Here
Download Rally Recruitment Click Here
CEE Exam Practice (Mock Test) Click Here
Join Our Telegram Page Join us
Official Website Click Here



New Form

Admit Card